Research Staff

NAMEPRINCIPAL INVESTIGATORE-MAILOFFICEPHONE
Ms. Guinevere Sophia CHAKDr. K. Shum's Labschak@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Mr. Sheung Yan Paul YIPDr. C. Chan's Labsypyip@hku.hk677
Ms. Wing Ning Phoebe KAMDr. S. Li's Labphoebewn@hku.hk644
Mr. Hiu Hei Lucas CHANDr. Saunders's Lablcschn@hku.hk688(852) 3917 1116
Ms. Ho Ying CHANProf. C. Ho's Labhychanrc@hku.hk642(852) 3917 5558
Ms. Ki Yan Kanice CHANProf. C. Ho's Labkyc128@hku.hk642(852) 3917 5558
Dr. Man Kuen CHANDr. K. Wong's Labsoniamkchan@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7469
Ms. Yu Wan Joyce CHANDr. K. Wong's Labjchanyw@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7464
Dr. Pearl Luhua CHENProf. T. Lee's Labluhua@hku.hk654(852) 3917-5655
Ms. Chi Ping Conita CHENGDr. K. Wong's Labcccp@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7143
Ms. Yuen Kwan Maisie CHEUNGProf. T. Lee's Labmaisiec7@hku.hk655(852) 3917 5091
Ms. Lai Yi Elsa CHIUDr. K. Wong's Labelsachiu@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7466
Ms. Yuk Yee Alice CHOWProf. T. Lee's Labalicecyy@hku.hkICN(852) 2831 5299
Ms. Sin Ting HODr. K. Wong's Labstho1108@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7470
Ms. Sin Yi HODr. K. Wong's Labsoki0721@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7462
Ms. Wing Yiu HUNGDr. Winnie Chan's Labreannah@connect.hku.hk646(852) 3917 5944
Ms. Tsam Ling Kathy KEIDr. K. Shum's Labkathyktl@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Ms. Hoi Yi Cherry LAMProf. C. Ho's Lablhyi0104@hku.hk642(852) 3917 5558
Ms. Mei Oi Lourdes LAMDr. K. Wong's Lablammeioi@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7465
Dr. Wing Chi Cecilia LAMDr. K. Shum's Lablamccwc@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Ms. Ching Yin Evelyn LAUDr. K. Wong's Labevelyn24@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7462
Ms. Kai Win Anna LEEDr. W.S. Chan's Labannalkw@hku.hk684(852) 3917 7124
Ms. Tsz Wing Bertha LEEDr. K. Wong's Labbtwlee@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7467
Ms. Chui Ying Tracy LEUNGDr. K. Wong's Labtracycy@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7470
Dr. Yuxiang LIANGProf. T. Lee's Labyxliang@hku.hk409 (SKL)(852) 2831 5369
Ms. Mei Ling Christine LODr. K. Wong's Labclml@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7471
Ms. Sin Wah Cythia LOKDr. K. Shum's Lablokcsw@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Mr. Wan-hap LUIDr. K. Wong's Labluiwh@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7468
Mr. Kai Ting Kevin POProf. T. Lee's Labdokpo@hku.hk408B (SKL)(852) 2831 5356
Ms. Tsz Wai Nicole SODr. Shirley Li's Labnicoleso@hku.hk689(852) 3917 7129
Ms. Wai Yan TANGDr. K. Shum's Labjacqtwy@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Dr. Man Yan Hannah TSEDr. K. Wong's Labhannah-tse@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7463
Ms. Ka Mei May WONGDr. K. Shum's Labmaygnow@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Ms. Yim Fan WONGDr. C. Chan's Labcyfwong@hku.hk677(852) 3917 7127
HKU Psychology